Theatre Calendar

JB.jpg
The Jungle Book
Youth Acting Workshop
Monday 5 Aug 2024
at 10:00 AM
[More]
JB.jpg
The Jungle Book
Youth Acting Workshop
Tuesday 6 Aug 2024
at 10:00 AM
[More]
JB.jpg
The Jungle Book
Youth Acting Workshop
Wednesday 7 Aug 2024
at 10:00 AM
[More]
JB.jpg
The Jungle Book
Youth Acting Workshop
Thursday 8 Aug 2024
at 10:00 AM
[More]
JB.jpg
The Jungle Book
Youth Acting Workshop
Friday 9 Aug 2024
at 10:00 AM
[More]
HDVC.png
Aladdin
Youth Acting, Singing and Dance Workshop
Wednesday 14 Aug 2024
at 9:30 AM
[More]
HDVC.png
Aladdin
Youth Acting, Singing and Dance Workshop
Thursday 15 Aug 2024
at 9:30 AM
[More]
HDVC.png
Musical Mash-Up
Youth Acting, Singing and Dance Workshop
Monday 19 Aug 2024
at 9:30 AM
[More]
HDVC.png
Musical Mash-Up
Youth Acting, Singing and Dance Workshop
Tuesday 20 Aug 2024
at 9:30 AM
[More]
Cocktails and Queens TN.jpg
Cocktails and Divas
Saturday 7 Sep 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
quiz.jpg
Quiz
Can your team challenge the best brains in Hampshire?
Saturday 21 Sep 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Friday 4 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Saturday 5 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Friday 11 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Saturday 12 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
BF.jpg
Bob Fox
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
Fearlessly TN.png
Fearlessly Taylor
Taylor Swift tribute act
Saturday 9 Nov 2024
at 7:00 PM
[More]
Guitar.jpg
Band Night
Saturday 16 Nov 2024
at 8:00 PM
[More]
HN.jpg
Head North
Celtic music with a difference!
Saturday 7 Dec 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
AA logo2.jpg
Abba's Angels
One of the UK's Premier Abba tribute bands
Saturday 26 Apr 2025
at 7:30 PM
[More]

Previous page: Welcome to Holybourne Theatre!
Next page: What's On?

Stay up-to-date

Receive information on shows, auditions and special offers.