Theatre Calendar

AA logo2.jpg
Abba's Angels
One of the UK's Premier Abba tribute bands
Saturday 27 Apr 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
CBall.jpg
Blithe Spirit
Friday 10 May 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
CBall.jpg
Blithe Spirit
Saturday 11 May 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
CBall.jpg
Blithe Spirit
Friday 17 May 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
CBall.jpg
Blithe Spirit
Saturday 18 May 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
SM.jpg
Sarah McQuaid
Saturday 25 May 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
WOz Thumbnail.jpg
The Wizard of Oz
by Holybourne Youth Theatre
Saturday 15 Jun 2024
at 2:00 PM
[More]
WOz Thumbnail.jpg
The Wizard of Oz
by Holybourne Youth Theatre
Saturday 15 Jun 2024
at 6:30 PM
[More]
WOz Thumbnail.jpg
The Wizard of Oz
by Holybourne Youth Theatre
Sunday 16 Jun 2024
at 2:00 PM
[More]
Che - small.jpg
The Shoemaker of Havana
A revolutionary epic musical by NUWORKS: theatre made in Australia
Friday 28 Jun 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
Skull.png
Treasure Island
Saturday 29 Jun 2024
at 7:00 PM
[More]
Oaken logo.jpg
Oaken
Workshop and Concert
Saturday 6 Jul 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
JT THUMB.jpg
Joe Topping
The Voice 2021
Saturday 13 Jul 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
Cocktails and Queens TN.jpg
Cocktails and Queens
Saturday 7 Sep 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
quiz.jpg
Quiz
Can your team challenge the best brains in Hampshire?
Saturday 21 Sep 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Friday 4 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Saturday 5 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Friday 11 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
the-ladykillers.jpg
The Ladykillers
Saturday 12 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
BF.jpg
Bob Fox
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]
HN.jpg
Head North
Celtic music with a difference!
Saturday 7 Dec 2024
at 7:30 PM
[More]

Previous page: Welcome to Holybourne Theatre!
Next page: What's On?

Stay up-to-date

Receive information on shows, auditions and special offers.